Delete a Data Connector Category

Delete a Data Connector Category when it is no longer needed.

Delete a Data Connector Category

Package Required

The Data Connector package must be installed.

Permissions Required

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a Data Connector Category unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:

  • Data Connectors: Delete Data Connector Categories

  • Data Connectors: View Data Connector Categories

  • Data Connectors: View Data Connectors

See the Data Connectors permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.

Deleting a Data Connector Category cannot be undone.

Follow these steps to delete a Data Connector Category:

  1. Click Confirm. The following message displays: The category was deleted.

Last updated

© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.