Restore a PM Block

Restore an archived PM Block to use again in your organization.

Restore an Archived PM Block

Restore an archived PM Block to make it available to Process Designers to use it in their Process models. After a PM Block is restored, that PM Block moves from the Archived PM Blocks page to the PM Blocks page.

Package Required

The PM Blocks package must be installed.

Permissions Required

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to restore an archived PM Block unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:

  • PM Blocks: Edit PM Blocks

  • PM Blocks: View PM Blocks

See the PM Blocks permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.

Follow these steps to restore a PM Block:

  1. View your archived PM Blocks. The Archived PM Blocks page displays.

Last updated

© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.