Copy a Screen

Copy an existing Screen.

Copy a Screen

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to copy a Screen unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:

  • Screens: View Screens

  • Screens: Create Screens

See the Screens permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.

Follow these steps to copy a Screen:

  1. View your Screens. The Screens page displays.

  2. Edit the following information from the original Screen as necessary:

    • In the Name setting, edit the name of the copied Screen. After the original Screen is copied, the word Copy is suffixed to the original Screen's name. This is a required setting.

    • In the Description field, edit the description of the original Screen.

  3. Click Save.

The Type field shows which type the original Screen is. The copied Screen must be of the same Screen type as the original.

Last updated

© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.