Delete a Dashboard

Delete a dashboard that your business stakeholders no longer use.

Delete a Dashboard

Package Required

The Dynamic UI package must be installed to delete a dashboard in your organization.

Setting Required to Delete a Dashboard You Did Not Create

Your user account must have the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected to delete a dashboard that you did not create.

Follow these steps to delete a dashboard:

  1. Click Confirm. The following message displays: The dashboard was deleted.

Last updated

© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.