Delete a Script

Delete a Script from being used in any Process.

Delete a Script

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a Script:

  • Scripts: Delete Scripts

  • Scripts: View Scripts

See the Scripts permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.

When a Script is deleted, Process models that use that Script in Script Task elements are not affected. However, that Script can no longer be referenced from other Process models.

Deleting a Script from the Scripts page cannot be undone.

Follow these steps to delete a Script:

  1. View your Scripts. The Scripts page displays.

  2. Click Confirm.

pageWhat is a Script?pageManage Script CategoriespageView ScriptspageCreate a New ScriptpageSearch for a ScriptpageConfigure a ScriptpageEdit a ScriptpageCopy a ScriptpageScript Editor

Last updated

© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.