Delete a Script Category

Delete a Script Category when it is no longer needed.

Delete a Script Category

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a Script Category unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:

  • Scripts: Delete Script Categories

  • Scripts: View Script Categories

  • Scripts: View Scripts

See the Scripts permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.

Deleting a Script Category cannot be undone.

Follow these steps to delete a Script Category:

  1. Click Confirm. The following message displays: The category was deleted.

pageWhat is a Script Category?pageView Script CategoriespageCreate a New Script CategorypageSearch for a Script CategorypageEdit a Script CategorypageWhat is a Script?

Last updated

© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.