Links

Delete a Screen

Delete a Screen from being used in any Process.

Delete a Screen

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a Screen unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:
  • Screens: Delete Screens
  • Screens: View Screens
See the Screens permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
When a Screen is deleted, Process models that use that Screen in Task elements are not affected. However, that Screen can no longer be referenced from other Process models thereafter.
Deleting a Screen from the Screens page cannot be undone.
Follow these steps to delete a Screen:
  1. 1.
    View your Screens. The Screens page displays.
  2. 2.
    Click the ellipses
    icon, and then select the Delete option for the Screen to delete. The Caution screen displays to confirm the deletion of the Screen.
  3. 3.
    Click Confirm. The following message displays: The screen was deleted.
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.