Links

Delete a Project

Delete a Project. Deleting a Project does not delete the assets within it.

Delete a Project

Deleting a Project does not delete the assets within it.

Permission Required

Your user account or group membership must have the "Projects: View Projects" permission to delete a Project unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected.
This permission is enabled by default for all user accounts. Note that you can only delete Projects in which you are a member or which you created. If you cannot delete a Project, see the Projects permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
Follow these steps to delete a Project:
  1. 1.
    View your Projects. The Projects page displays.
  2. 2.
    Click the ellipses
    icon, and then select the Delete option for the Project to delete. The Caution screen displays to confirm the deletion of the Project.
  3. 3.
    Click Confirm.
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.