Links

Delete Language Translations for Screens Used in a Process

Delete a selected language translation for the Screens used in a Process.

Delete Language Translations for Screens Used in a Process

Permissions Required

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete Screen translations for a Process unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:
  • Processes: Delete Processes
  • Processes: View Processes
See the Processes permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
Follow these steps to delete Screen translations for a Process:
  1. 3.
    Click the Translations tab. Languages to which the Process's Screens have been translated display.
    Translations tab that displays language translations of Screens for a selected Process
  2. 4.
    Click the ellipses
    icon, and then select the Delete Translation option for the Screen translations of a target language to delete. The Caution screen displays to confirm the deletion of the language translation.
  3. 5.
    Click Confirm. The following message displays: The Process Translation was deleted.
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.