Links

Discard Changes to Your Process Model

Discard the changes to your Process model since its last publication.

Discard Changes to Your Process Model

Process Modeler automatically saves your Process every five (5) seconds when changes are made to any of the configuration panels. Regardless of whether you publish your Process prior to leaving Process Modeler, the next time you edit that Process model, the changes since its last publication remain intact.
If necessary, discard the changes you have made to your Process model since starting the current Process Modeler session. If you are collaborating with others to design that Process, their changes remain intact.
Follow these steps to discard changes to a Process model since you last started revising it:
  1. 1.
    While in Process Modeler, click the ellipses menu, and then select Discard Draft.
  2. 2.
    Click the Discard button. Process Modeler discards the changes since last starting to edit that Process model, and then closes. The Scripts page displays.
Last modified 1mo ago
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.