Links

Close Process Modeler with Your Saved Changes

Close Process Modeler with your changes to your Process model intact.

Close Process Modeler with Your Saved Changes

Since Process Modeler saves changes to your Process model automatically when changes are made to any of the configuration panels, it is not necessary to manually save your changes. However, you may close Process Modeler without publishing your changes, but keep all your changes intact.
If you close Process Modeler while collaborating with others in its design, those other designers may continue working. When you return to continue working on that Process model, you may review historical changes that others have made.
While in Process Modeler, click the Close button. Process Modeler closes with your saved changes. The Processes page displays.
Last modified 1mo ago
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.