Links

Delete a PM Block Category

Delete a PM Block Category when it is no longer needed.

Delete a PM Block Category

Package Required

The PM Blocks package must be installed.

Permissions Required

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a PM Block Category unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:
  • PM Blocks: Delete PM Block Categories
  • PM Blocks: View PM Block Categories
  • PM Blocks: View PM Blocks
See the PM Blocks permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
To delete a PM Block Category, no PM Blocks can be assigned to it. If any PM Blocks are assigned to the PM Block Category, its Delete Category option does not display. Reassign those PM Blocks to another PM Block Category.
Deleting a PM Block Category cannot be undone.
Follow these steps to delete a PM Block Category:
  1. 2.
    Click the ellipses
    icon, and then select the Delete Category option for the PM Block Category to delete. A message displays to confirm deletion of the PM Block Category.
  2. 3.
    Click Confirm. The following message displays: The category was deleted.
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.