Links

Delete a Decision Table Category

Delete a Decision Table Category when it is no longer needed.

Delete a Decision Table Category

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a Decision Table Category unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:
  • Decision Tables: Delete Decision Table Categories
  • Decision Tables: View Decision Table Categories
  • Decision Tables: View Decision Tables
See the Decision Tables permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
To delete a Decision Table Category, no Decision Tables can be assigned to it. If any Decision Tables are assigned to the Decision Table Category, its Delete icon
does not display. Reassign those Decision Tables to another Decision Table Category.
Follow these steps to delete a Decision Table Categories:
  1. 2.
    Select the Delete icon
    for the Decision Table Category to delete. A message displays to confirm deletion of the Decision Table Category.
  2. 3.
    Click Confirm. The following message displays: The category was deleted.
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.