Links

Delete a Decision Table

Delete a Decision Table from being referenced from any Rules Task connector.

Delete a Screen

Package Required

The Decision Tables package must be installed.

Permissions Required

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a Screen unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:
  • Screens: Delete Screens
  • Screens: View Screens
See the Decision Tables permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
When a Decision Table is deleted, Process models that use that Decision Table in Rules Task connectors are not affected. However, that Decision Table can no longer be referenced from other Process models thereafter.
Deleting a Decision Table from the Decision Tables page cannot be undone.
Follow these steps to delete a Decision Table:
  1. 1.
    View your Decision Tables. The Decision Tables page displays.
  2. 2.
    Click the ellipses
    icon, and then select the Delete option for the Decision Table to delete. The Caution screen displays to confirm the deletion of the Decision Table.
  3. 3.
    Click Confirm. The following message displays: The Decision Table was deleted.
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.