Close Decision Table Editor

Close Decision Table Editor.

Close a Decision Table

Package Required

The Decision Tables package must be installed.

Permissions Required

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to close a Decision Table unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:

  • Decision Tables: Edit Decision Tables

  • Decision Tables: View Decision Tables

See the Decision Tables permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.

Follow these steps to close a Decision Table:

  1. Click Close.

    Click Confirm to save changes prior to closing the Decision Table.

pageWhat is a Decision Table?pageManage Decision TablespageComponents of a Decision TablepageImport a Decision Table Into Decision Table EditorpageAdd an Input or Output Column to a Decision TablepageChange the Data Type for a Decision VariablepageMove an Input or Output Column in a Decision TablepageRemove an Input or Output Column from a Decision TablepageAdd a Decision to a Decision TablepageRemove a Decision from a Decision TablepageSave a Decision TablepageExport a Decision Table from Decision Table Editor

© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.