Links

Delete a Group

Delete a group.

Delete a Group

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a group unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:
  • Groups: Delete Groups
  • Groups: View Groups
See the Groups permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
When a group is deleted, all user accounts are removed as members of that group.
Deleting a group from the Groups page cannot be undone.
Follow these steps to delete a group:
  1. 1.
    View all groups. The Groups page displays.
  2. 2.
    Click the ellipses
    icon, and then select the Delete Group option for the group to delete. The Caution screen displays to confirm the deletion of the group.
  3. 3.
    Click Confirm.
© Copyright 2000-2024 ProcessMaker Inc. All rights reserved.